So I made a blog

I decided after consideration to make a blog. I can’t promise daily updates or great words of inspiration. What I want to do is post photographs i’ve taken in recent days, months, years with a bit of story behind them. I want to talk about aims I have, projects I want to try. I want to share links to others work which inspires me.

What I don’t want to do is separate my faith from my photography and i’ll aim to write about things i’ve experienced with God, things i’ve learned etc.

Since I mentioned photos, and I want to ensure this works ok, here are two recent pictures taken with my favourite tool – Lensbaby Composer.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So I made a blog

  1. Rachel says:

    I love these! Especially the last one. They’re so unusual and exciting then just draw you in!

  2. simonrooke says:

    Thank you Rachel! And thanks for being the first to comment on my blog. I’ll try to keep it flowing 🙂

Leave a Reply

